Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jesscia Wong Ms. Jesscia Wong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-28487760 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@mfgyp.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Gürtelschnallen > Gürtelschnalle aus Edelstahl
Online Service
Jesscia Wong

Ms. Jesscia Wong

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Gürtelschnalle aus Edelstahl

Produktkategorie von Gürtelschnalle aus Edelstahl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schnalle , Edelstahlschnalle Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gürtelschnallen aus Edelstahl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Gürtelschnalle aus Edelstahl Lieferanten

Edelstahl Gürtelschnalle Materialien sind Edelstahl, nach Kundenwunsch, Logo Processe ist geprägt, geprägt, gedruckt, OEM / ODM-Bestellungen und Marken-Agenten sind willkommen, Plump Randmalerei, Entwickelt von eigenen Unternehmen, Größen nach Kundenwunsch ,, Farben: schwarz, braun, Kaffee oder nach Kundenwunsch.

Wir sind eine professionelle Geschenkmanufaktur. Wir können kostenlos gestalten. Wir geben Ihnen den besten Preis der Fabrik. Wir haben SST 420 Edelstahlschnalle, 304SST Schnalle. Willkommen, um Muster anzufordern, wir könnten Ihr Logo überall drucken.

Die Farbe des Überzugs ist Gold, Antik Bronze, Brone, Matt Gold, Matt Silber, Antik Silber, Silber und zweifarbig. Verwendung für Werbegeschenke, Souvenirs, Dekoration etc


Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jesscia Wong Ms. Jesscia Wong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28487760 Email:sales@mfgyp.com
Home > Products > Belt Buckles > Stainless Steel Belt Buckle
Online Service
Jesscia Wong

Ms. Jesscia Wong

Leave a message
Contact Now

Stainless Steel Belt Buckle

Product categories of Stainless Steel Belt Buckle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Strap Buckle, Stainless Steel Buckle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Belt Buckles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Stainless Steel Belt Buckle Suppliers

Stainless Steel Belt Buckle materials is stainless steel, according to customer's requirements, Logo processe is debossed,embossed,printed, Can be OEM/ODM orders and brand agents are welcomed, Plump edge painting, Developed by own company, Sizes is according to customer's requirements,,Colors: black, brown, coffee, or according to customer's requirements.

We are a professional gifts crafts manufactory. We can do design for free. We give you direct factory best price. We have SST 420 Stainless Steel Buckle, 304SST buckle buckle. Welcome to ask samples , we could print your logo on anywhere possible.

Plating color is Gold, antique bronze, brone, matt gold, matt silver, antique silver, silver, two-tone. Usage for Promotional gifts, souvenirs, decoration etc


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry