Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jesscia Wong Ms. Jesscia Wong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-28487760 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@mfgyp.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kundenspezifische Medaillen
Online Service
Jesscia Wong

Ms. Jesscia Wong

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Kundenspezifische Medaillen

Produktkategorie von Kundenspezifische Medaillen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Taekwondo-Medaille , Medaille Gewohnheit Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Auszeichnung Medaille R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kundenspezifische Medaillen oder Medaillons : Material für Zinklegierung, Messing oder Metalleisen
So zum Beispiel OEM-Medaillenentwürfe: Fußballmedaillen, Marathion-Medaillen, Tennismedaillen, Basketballmedaillen, Trophäenmedaillen, Premiummedaillen, Metallmedaillen mit Sandstrahl,
Auszeichnung Meda l mit Emailfarbe, Medaille mit Band, Olympia - Medaille, Medaille für Business - Souvenir.
Eine Medaille oder ein Medaillon ist ein kleines tragbares künstlerisches Objekt, eine dünne Scheibe, normalerweise aus Metall, die ein Design trägt, normalerweise auf beiden Seiten. Sie haben typischerweise einen Erinnerungszweck, und viele werden als Preise vergeben. Sie können dazu bestimmt sein, in irgendeiner Weise getragen, an Kleidung oder Schmuck aufgehängt zu werden.
Eine Medaille kann einer Person oder Organisation als Anerkennung für sportliche, militärische, wissenschaftliche, kulturelle, akademische oder verschiedene andere Leistungen verliehen werden. Medaillen können auch zum Verkauf zum Gedenken an bestimmte Personen oder Ereignisse oder als eigenständige künstlerische Ausdrucksmittel kreiert werden.
Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jesscia Wong Ms. Jesscia Wong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28487760 Email:sales@mfgyp.com
Home > Products > Custom Medals
Online Service
Jesscia Wong

Ms. Jesscia Wong

Leave a message
Contact Now

Custom Medals

Product categories of Custom Medals, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Taekwondo Medal, Medal Custom suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Award Medal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Marathon Medal

More

Running Medal

More

Blank Medal

More

Soft Enamel Medal

More

Sports Medal

Custom Medals or Medallion: Material for Zinc alloy,brass or metal iron
Such as OEM medal designs: football medals, Marathion medal, Tennis medal, Basketball Medal, Trophy medal, Premium medal, metal medallion with sandblast,
Award Medal with enamel color,medal with ribbon,Olympic medal,medal for business souvenir.
A medal or medallion is a small portable artistic object, a thin disc, normally of metal, carrying a design, usually on both sides. They typically have a commemorative purpose of some kind, and many are given as awards. They may be intended to be worn, suspended from clothing or jewellery in some way.
A medal may be awarded to a person or organization as a form of recognition for sporting, military, scientific, cultural, academic, or various other achievements. Medals may also be created for sale to commemorate particular individuals or events, or as works of artistic expression in their own right.
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry